Contact Us

Phone Number : 248-618-7700
Fax Number : 248-618-8091

Dispatch
Phone : (248) 618-7700
Email : Dispatch@AssuredCarriers.com


Carol - Louisiana Location
Phone: (985) 772-0099
Email : carol@assuredcarriers.com
Nick Verhey
Phone : (248) 343-2044
Email : Nick@AssuredCarriers.com


Accounting
Email : Accounting@AssuredCarriers.com
Angie Savage
Phone : (248) 618-7700
Email : Angie@AssuredCarriers.com


Chris Piazza
Phone: (586) 741-9089
Email : chris@assuredcarriers.com


Alison
Phone : (248) 618-7700
Email : Alison@AssuredCarriers.com


Adam
Email : adam@assureedcarriers.com







quote button facebook logo


View Larger Map